We would like to hear from you! 

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level. Your feedback means the world to us as it helps us measure our successfulness and improve our services to serve you even better on your next stay. 

Please read through some of the reviews by previous Paradise Isles guests.

If you would like to add your own review, please use the form at the bottom of the page.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Had the best time there friendly staff rooms were great and will be back for my 4th stay can't wait. Thanks to all staff

Paul McGuire via Website
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2016

Really enjoyed our week at Paradise Isles. Clean suite, well laid out. 10 mins walk to main beach in Surfer Paradise. Amicable lady at reception, undercover secure parking. Our second stay and not the last.

Bill Piper via Website
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2015

“We loved it!” So glad we booked there! Just far enough out of Surfers Paradise to be able to relax. But still close enough to make it in there without a hassle. Reception staff were very helpful, explaining buses, tours, etc. We will hopefully be back one day. We didn't want to leave

Meaghan via Website
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

“We loved it!” So glad we booked there! Just far enough out of Surfers Paradise to be able to relax. But still close enough to make it in there without a hassle. Reception staff were very helpful, explaining buses, tours, etc. We will hopefully be back one day. We didn't want to leave

Megan via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

I stayed at Paradise Isles again this year for a week while visiting the Gold Coast and again had another great stay. From initial contact to book until check out the service I received was fantastic. If you're looking for secure, quiet accommodation then Paradise Isles is ideal for you. Not to mention you also get free wifi, foxtel and secure underground parking. I will be back the next time I return to the Gold Coast for a holiday!

Louise via Website
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2015

Stayed 7 nights and found staying a great experience. The apartment had absolutely everything I needed. The staff were always friendly and showed interest in my well being. It was far enough out of Surfers central to be quiet yet close enough to be handy. Chevron Island is like a little village and very friendly. Will be back and recommending to any friends to stay here. Thanks.

Richard Pointing via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 26 Jul 2015

Paradise Isles: We stayed at Paradise Isles on Chevron Island, Surfers Paradise - the Manager Diane Fowler was a pleasure to deal with. She went out of her way to help us. The apartment we had was nice. A simple layout with an open plan kitchen/dining and living room all in one, with a queen sized bedroom and a well proportioned bathroom complete with a full laundry. No bath in our apartment, and not sure if there are any in the others. Considering it was school holidays and the place was fully booked, I was pleasantly surprised to see that we didn't have any issues with noise or anything. Close enough location to walk into Surfers Paradise and surrounding area. The Thomas Drive shops just up the road (within a 5 minute walk) were well explored by us - we ate takeaways / in restaurants every night, even though we had a full kitchen in our apartment! The resort also has a well fenced pool and spa area, with a BBQ - We didn't use them though. (Open 7am to 9pm). The Gold Coast Marathon was also on the weekend we arrived, and so some streets were closed, but if you're walking it didn't matter so much.

Lisa via Website
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2015

Stayed 7 nights and found staying a great experience. The apartment had absolutely everything I needed. The staff were always friendly and showed interest in my well being. It was far enough out of Surfers central to be quiet yet close enough to be handy. Chevron Island is like a little village and very friendly. Will be back and recommending to any friends to stay here. Thanks.

Richard Pointing via website
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2015

enjoyed 4 relaxing nights recently & can thoroughly recommend paradis isles to anyone heading to the gold coast. staff are extremely helpful & pleasant. we will be returning again after enjoying 3 previous stays here. many thanks

Jeaneece & David Thurlow via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 16 Jul 2015

Nice apartment on chevron island which is 10 Minutes walk to surfers paradise. Had some nice cafe within 200m walk outside of apartment. Appreciate the nice hot jacuzzi. Room were well maintain w full kitchen and laundry/ dryer. Price, location and facilities provided suited us well for our needs.

Della Lee via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 12 Jul 2015
<   Pages: 1  2 3  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.


To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.