We would like to hear from you! 

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level. Your feedback means the world to us as it helps us measure our successfulness and improve our services to serve you even better on your next stay. 

Please read through some of the reviews by previous Paradise Isles guests.

If you would like to add your own review, please use the form at the bottom of the page.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Would certainly stay again. Great location & value, a few minor maintenance issues but certain management would rectify. Management & staff friendly and professional

Michael via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 16 Jun 2105

Paradise isle made our stay a relaxing one even with a teething 7 month old the rooms were comfortable with everything you needed right there with you. The staff were exceptional offering tips of the best places to go and see and were so caring and understanding. The pool spa and BBQ area were second to none and my family enjoyed themselves splashing around. Surfers paradise is a short walk away which made traveling with a baby nice and easy when we didn't wish to use the car. will most defenetly be back soon for another stay :)

Tanika via Website
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2016

I stayed a couple of days at Paradise isles, it was very clean,the staff friendly,also it was quite convenient to shops and also surfers beaches, I have no problem recommending it to anybody. I would definitely stay there again.

Robert C via Website
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2016

My husband and I have stayed at paradise Isles 5 times now over the past 3 years and each time we leave we count the days to come back the staff are wonderful the rooms are beautiful and clean nothing is a bother to the staff. Its home away from home we just love the place.

Kaye Laurens via Website
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2016

The room was great, large bed with full air conditioning and wifi. Staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful. It was a bit of a walk to surfers paradise but it was great to get a bit of exercise and see the sights around Chevron Island, plus there is a bus service to get you there also. Definitely recommend as it was an amazing holiday and the accommodation made it ten times better!

Emily RH via Website
Date Reviewed: 03 Feb 2016

Had the best time there friendly staff rooms were great and will be back for my 4th stay can't wait. Thanks to all staff

Paul McGuire via Website
Date Reviewed: 20 Jan 2016

Really enjoyed our week at Paradise Isles. Clean suite, well laid out. 10 mins walk to main beach in Surfer Paradise. Amicable lady at reception, undercover secure parking. Our second stay and not the last.

Bill Piper via Website
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2015

“We loved it!” So glad we booked there! Just far enough out of Surfers Paradise to be able to relax. But still close enough to make it in there without a hassle. Reception staff were very helpful, explaining buses, tours, etc. We will hopefully be back one day. We didn't want to leave

Meaghan via Website
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

“We loved it!” So glad we booked there! Just far enough out of Surfers Paradise to be able to relax. But still close enough to make it in there without a hassle. Reception staff were very helpful, explaining buses, tours, etc. We will hopefully be back one day. We didn't want to leave

Megan via Website Review
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

I stayed at Paradise Isles again this year for a week while visiting the Gold Coast and again had another great stay. From initial contact to book until check out the service I received was fantastic. If you're looking for secure, quiet accommodation then Paradise Isles is ideal for you. Not to mention you also get free wifi, foxtel and secure underground parking. I will be back the next time I return to the Gold Coast for a holiday!

Louise via Website
Date Reviewed: 04 Oct 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.