We would like to hear from you! 

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level. Your feedback means the world to us as it helps us measure our successfulness and improve our services to serve you even better on your next stay. 

Please read through some of the reviews by previous Paradise Isles guests.

If you would like to add your own review, please use the form at the bottom of the page.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Awesome stay! Would highly recommend :) We will be back!

Biancha Kostusik Casuarina
Date Reviewed: 03 Apr 2019

The perfect, value for money way to relax in the Gold Coast.
The staff were lovely, the facilities were great and accommodation was better than expected.
Nothing, everything was great!

Jo Stanway .
Date Reviewed: 02 Mar 2019

Great stay close to town
The location was great, it is close enough to Surfers Paradise that i could easily walk there in about 15 min. There are also some local shops and cafes on Chevron island that are only a 5 min walk from the apartments.
This is a self serviced apartment with a washing machine and dryer in the apartment. However I thought there would have been at least one service during my 8 night stay. I did extend my stay and the room was serviced on day 9.

Darryl .
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2019

Nice Place, good location.



“Whilst backpacking AUS and stopping off in Surfers Paradise this is was a great stop. Quiet location with everything needed. Shops also just down the road. Nice little apartment with a pool and free WiFi. Rooms come fully equipped which was great.
If I was to come back to AUS and in this area I’d be sure to pick this place again!”

Mickey C UK
Date Reviewed: 01 Mar 2019

I keep returning every year since 2015 for a minimum of 3 weeks

“I get unit 37 every year which is on the top floor at the back and I am very pleased with the room . Dianne and all the staff are very helpful and I would strongly recommend anybody wanting to stay at Paradise Isles to do so .The room itself is neat and tidy and well laid out ,no complaints here. Just a short stroll to the restaurants , 2 mini supermarkets, coffee shops galore , etc . What I like best is the security throughout the premises and the least , that I have to leave

Glenn Ward Sydney
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2019

Great little Resort, will be back

Sharon Wanden New zealand
Date Reviewed: 01 Feb 2019

Paradise isle made our stay a relaxing one even with a teething 7 month old the rooms were comfortable with everything you needed right there with you. The staff were exceptional offering tips of the best places to go and see and were so caring and understanding. The pool spa and BBQ area were second to none and my family enjoyed themselves splashing around. Surfers paradise is a short walk away which made traveling with a baby nice and easy when we didn't wish to use the car. will most defenetly be back soon for another stay :)

Tanika via Website
Date Reviewed: 30 Oct 2016

I stayed a couple of days at Paradise isles, it was very clean,the staff friendly,also it was quite convenient to shops and also surfers beaches, I have no problem recommending it to anybody. I would definitely stay there again.

Robert C via Website
Date Reviewed: 23 Oct 2016

My husband and I have stayed at paradise Isles 5 times now over the past 3 years and each time we leave we count the days to come back the staff are wonderful the rooms are beautiful and clean nothing is a bother to the staff. Its home away from home we just love the place.

Kaye Laurens via Website
Date Reviewed: 26 Jun 2016

The room was great, large bed with full air conditioning and wifi. Staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful. It was a bit of a walk to surfers paradise but it was great to get a bit of exercise and see the sights around Chevron Island, plus there is a bus service to get you there also. Definitely recommend as it was an amazing holiday and the accommodation made it ten times better!

Emily RH via Website
Date Reviewed: 03 Feb 2016
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 25 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.


To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.